ONCE A YEAR SALE! Expires March 1 or Until Sold Out. Hold Your Spot for Just $633!

Online Global Breath of Bliss Ceremonies

Join Us LIVE Every Friday/Saturday in February & March!

Yes, there are replays. 

Hosted by Christabel Zamor,
Founder of Breath of Bliss 
Academy

Aloha Sweet Soul,

Get consistent support to stay aligned, inspired and on track with your angelic mission in 2020!  

I'm so excited to breathe with you for 4 consecutive weeks, broadcasting live from BALI. Each 2 hour ceremony will include movement, a heart opening, and a guided breathwork journey. Lets create magic together! 💛 With every blessing, Christabel

Enjoy a Special Time Each Week to Focus on Self Love

💛 Create sacred space to get out of your head and into your heart. Welcome sensitivity, connect, feel emotions, and receive divine guidance.

💛 Be reminded of who you really are - an angelic being of light - so you can navigate the ups and downs of life with grace.

💛 Gain clarity so you can take inspired action!

 


For Those Ready To:
  • Feel more alive, energised and connected
  • Release stuck emotions and viral beliefs
  • Shift your focus from the problem to your prayer
  • Align with your higher self, soul, angels, ascended masters and Source
  • Dedicate your life to unconditional love
  • Discover your angelic codes and divine blueprint
  • Midwife your creativity, your medicine and message
  • Release insecurity about being a leader, rise and share with confidence

Next ceremony starts in...

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

February Ceremonies

Join us for a single ceremony  for $44

REGISTER FOR FEB 21/22*
REGISTER FOR FEB 28/29*

*Ceremony dates and times will vary depending on where you're streaming from. Click here to convert to your timezone.


Find Your Timezone:

 LOS ANGELES Fridays at 3pm PST | NEW YORK Fridays at 6pm EST | LONDON Fridays at 11pm GMT

 BALI Saturdays at 7 am WITA | SYDNEY Saturdays at 10 am AEDT

YES, THERE ARE NON-DOWNLOADABLE REPLAYS AVAILABLE FOR 5 DAYS AFTER BROADCAST.


March Ceremonies

Join us for a single ceremony  for $44

REGISTER FOR MARCH 6/7*
REGISTER FOR MARCH 13/14*
REGISTER FOR MARCH 20/21*
REGISTER FOR MARCH 27/28*

or register for all four now and SAVE up to $77!

RESERVE MY SPOT FOR ALL FOUR MARCH CEREMONIES

*Ceremony dates and times will vary depending on where you're streaming from. Click here to convert to your timezone.


Rave Reviews

"Mystical, magical and transformational beyond words! Breath of Bliss is a direct line to the divine. Christabel's presence, compassion, and vulnerability created a safe container for me to feel, heal and reconnect to my deepest truths. I feel brand new and so full of love!" - Alisha Smith, Social Media Expert

"Breath of Bliss is a simple and elegant way to remind ourselves what's important in life - connection, love, compassion and being present in each and every moment to experience life to its fullest.  This is one of the best gifts I have ever given myself." -Donna Mortlock, Educator

"I accessed higher states of consciousness I never had before naturally. It's like nothing I have ever experienced! I recommend it to anyone - if it's your first breathwork or your hundredth - Breath of Bliss is a sacred place to delve deep within your mystic world and honour what it means to be human." - Abby Kniepp, Women'e Empowrment Coach

"Breath of Bliss has been amazingly  transformational for me. I have learned to be more rooted within myself and my breath. I have liberated myself from tension. I have experienced bliss and deep connection with people, life and love. I feel so blessed! I am so grateful." - Shamir Chadha Singh, Sound Healer

 

 
PO Box 416592, Miami Beach, FL. 33141 USA

 

Close