4 Audio Downloads: Breath of Bliss Journey Combo Pack

Get started right now! Each journey features Christabel's unique Brain Boosting Technology with psychoacoustic layers of sound to activate expanded consciousness. Includes spoken guidance, hypnotic affirmations, light language, singing, theta beats, transformational music and more. Powerful soul medicine! Including:

1. I AM LOVE to open your heart.
2. I AM PASSION to self-source what you desire.
3. I AM BLISS to connect with your soul.
4. I AM LIGHT to connect with the stars.