$99.00 USD

By entering your info you are agreeing to receive high-vibe, lightcode transmissions from Christabel ✨ We honour your privacy, will never share your contact info.

Because Breath of Bliss can include intensive breathing and movements that could be strenuous, you acknowledge that you have already consulted your doctor and received approval for this activity based on your current health. You take full responsibility to determine what speed and depth of breath and movements are safe and appropriate for your own body, and participate entirely at your own risk

Breath of Bliss breathwork offerings are tools for spiritual and personal growth and are not a substitute for medical or psychological diagnosis or treatment.

Purchases are non-refundable.  

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in

All Four June Breath of Bliss Online Ceremonies

You will receive a confirmation email immediately after registering with all the details you need to prepare for the ceremony. The Zoom call-in details will be emailed to you again the day before and one minute before we're live.

Find Your Timezone Below and Mark Your Calendar:

  • LOS ANGELES Fridays, June 5th + 12th + 19th + 26th at 4pm (PDT)
  • NEW YORK Fridays, June 5th + 12th + 19th + 26th at 7pm (EDT)
  • LONDON Saturdays, June 6th + 13th + 20th + 27th at 12am (BST)
  • BALI Saturdays, June 6th + 13th + 20th + 27th at 7am (WITA)
  • SYDNEY Saturdays, June 6th + 13th + 20th + 27th at 9am (AEST)

*Remember: You'll have access to all four non-downloadable recordings until July 2/3.