$44.00 USD

By entering your info you are agreeing to receive high-vibe, lightcode transmissions from Christabel ✨ We honour your privacy, will never share your contact info.

Because Breath of Bliss can include intensive breathing and movements that could be strenuous, you acknowledge that you have already consulted your doctor and received approval for this activity based on your current health. You take full responsibility to determine what speed and depth of breath and movements are safe and appropriate for your own body, and participate entirely at your own risk

Breath of Bliss breathwork offerings are tools for spiritual and personal growth and are not a substitute for medical or psychological diagnosis or treatment.

Purchases are non-refundable.

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in

July 23/24 | Breath of Bliss Online Ceremony

You will receive a confirmation email immediately after registering with all the details you need to prepare for the ceremony. The Zoom call-in details will be emailed to you again the day before and one minute before we're live.

Find Your Timezone Below and Mark Your Calendar:

  • LOS ANGELES Thursday, July 23rd at 1pm (PDT) 
  • NEW YORK Thursday, July 23rd at 4pm (EDT) 
  • LONDON Thursday, July 23rd at 9pm (BST) 
  • BALI Friday, July 24th at 4am (WITA) 
  • SYDNEY Friday, July 24th at 6am (AEST)         

*Remember: You'll have access to the non-downloadable recording until July 29/30.