$99.00 USD

By entering your info you are agreeing to receive high-vibe, lightcode transmissions from Christabel ✨ We honour your privacy, will never share your contact info.

Because Breath of Bliss can include intensive breathing and movements that could be strenuous, you acknowledge that you have already consulted your doctor and received approval for this activity based on your current health. You take full responsibility to determine what speed and depth of breath and movements are safe and appropriate for your own body, and participate entirely at your own risk

Breath of Bliss breathwork offerings are tools for spiritual and personal growth and are not a substitute for medical or psychological diagnosis or treatment.

Purchases are non-refundable.  

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you? Sign in

Sign in

All Four March Breath of Bliss Online Ceremonies

You will receive a confirmation email immediately after registering with all the details you need to prepare for the ceremony. The Zoom call-in details will be emailed to you again the day before and one minute before we're live.

Find Your Timezone Below and Mark Your Calendar:

LOS ANGELES Fridays, March 6th + 13th + 20th + 27th at 3pm PST
NEW YORK Fridays, March 6th + 13th + 20th + 27th at 6pm EST
LONDON Fridays, March 6th + 13th + 20th + 27th at 11pm GMT
BALI Saturdays, March 7th + 14th + 21st + 28th at 7am WITA
SYDNEY Saturdays, March 7th + 14th + 21st + 28th at 10am AEDT

*Remember: In the interest of creating group coherence, you'll have access to the non-downloadable recording for 5 days, after which it will be removed from the portal. Our hope and intention is to create a global heart-field in real-time with shared breath.